Check us out on GlobalGiving!

Please take a moment to visit La Hesperia’s page on GlobalGiving and donate to the construction of a Crafts Workshop to help us fund our school.

Learn more about the project and donate here!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Check us out on GlobalGiving!

  1. Elliot says:

    I hope you raise all the money needed. La Hesperia will always be something that I feel a part of. Good luck!

  2. Leah says:

    Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and
    wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing for your rss feed and I’m hoping you
    write again soon!

Leave a Reply

